Everly Grey Floral Dress

Another great staple from Everly Grey maternity. The Lonni Dress is a beautiful print and color. The material is flowy and doesn’t wrinkle easily. I actually wore it as a tunic when we went out (paired it with their leggings), but you could easily put on tights or just slip on some flats when the weather starts to warm up.

everlygreymaternitygtgedit-29everlygreymaternitygtgedit-25

The bump has room to breathe, and I don’t feel constricted at all. These are some of my favorite fall and winter colors to wear, so this dress was an obvious choice for me! Threw on my favorite pair of knee high boots, and the outfit was perfect. I guess we’re lucky to live in the south and have a lot of days in the high 50’s still. My winter coat’s zipper just broke, so I’ll be on the lookout for one of those next. I like to say it broke, because it was a few years old, but I think it may have been the bump’s fault ha! So if anyone has a good recommendation for a winter coat, please let me know! everlygreymaternitygtgedit-22everlygreymaternitygtgedit-19

everlygreymaternitygtgedit-18

everlygreymaternitygtgedit-23

Photography

Dear November Photography

Shop this outfit + similar styles below

Women’s Everly Grey Lonni Maternity/nursing Shirtdress • Everly Grey

Women’s Everly Grey ‘Bingley’ Maternity Leggings • Everly Grey

Burgundy & White Floral Short-Sleeve Maternity Dress

Burgundy Floral Chiffon Maternity V-Neck Dress

Steve Madden Candle Structured Knee-High Boots • Steve Madden

Point Toe Knee-High Leather Boots • Charles by Charles David

Journee Collection Magic Women’s Over-the-Knee High-Heeled Boots • Journee Collection

Leave a Reply

