Denim Tank

Spring calls for lots of denim…in multiple colors! I love a nice denim top. It’s a great neutral to pair with all the other fun colors you’ll be wearing, and light weight. And when you find one with pretty details, it instantly becomes a favorite in your closet. This denim tank button up from Pink Blush is just that! It’s longer in the back, so it’s great to pair with leggings, has a slight fade in it, and has the cutest lace detailing on the bottom.

DenimTank-5DenimTank-7

And y’all, I know I talk about nursing a lot…I know…but I seriously am doing it non-stop, so it’s always at the top of my head! Well…this is another perfect tank for nursing if you need to! It’s also nice and lightweight for the spring and summer. I paired it some fringe booties and my FAVORITE FAVORITE FAVORITE (did I mention they were my favorite?) postpartum leggings from Blanqi. I loved my maternity leggings from Blanqi, but I like these even more than those if possible. They’re a thicker material, but nothing that will make you hot in the warmer temps. They’re high rise (almost to my bust), and just make everything smooth and secure. They’ve definitely become part of my mom uniform.

DenimTank-2DenimTank-3DenimTank-1

And I threw on one of my favorite ponchos from Mar Y Lana when the temps started to cool down.

Photography Dear November Photography

Shop this look and similar items below

Denim Tank – Pink Blush Maternity

Women’s Blanqi ‘High Performance’ High Waisted Maternity/postpartum Support Leggings

Steve Madden Rock-It • Steve Madden

Kerina Fringed Suede Peep Toe Booties • Vince Camuto

As Is Kensie Suede Open-toe Booties with Side Fringe – Erika • Kensie

Ray-Ban Clubmaster Fleck • Ray-Ban

12 thoughts on “Denim Tank

  1. This denim tank is just so cute. I really like the ruffle detail at the bottom. Looks fabulous paired with the black pants! Pink Blush has so many great items. I love shopping there too.

    Like

  2. I love your style so much! What still boggles my mind is that you just had a baby recently and your body is looking so fantastic! I gained over 65 lbs with my first and it took me an entire year to get back in shape! Okay, back to fashion talk now, I do love that denim top! The lace details on the edges are so gorgeous — I also appreciate it has a boho feel to it! Looking gorg!
    xo Debbie | http://www.tothineownstylebetrue.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

