Quiet Game

Good graphic tees are a must. I remember I used to search for just the perfect saying that fit my life. Annnnd, at this point in my life, I think I found the perfect one again! It’s from Brave Little Ones. Besides the gray I’m wearing, it comes in a dusty rose as well. QuietGame2-1

QuietGame2-3

Let’s Play The Quiet Game! I actually haven’t used this technique on Hallen yet, but I think it’s about time. Next time she plays her whining game, I’ll tell her it’s time to play my quiet game, and grab a glass of my wine while I’m at it! Ha!

This is one of my favorite ways to wear a graphic tee…with a fun maxi skirt…or if you don’t have a maxi skirt, do as I did and put it over your maxi dress! This black maxi dress was actually a really popular style from Rachel Pally a couple years ago. And now, since I’m nursing, I’d be spilling out of it, so the only way to wear it is as a skirt! I love pieces that can function in multiple ways!

Unicorns1-18Unicorns1-12QuietGame2-4Unicorns1-15

And there’s nothing cuter than when the girls are twinning! These rompers are from one of our favorite small shops, Rhett Tucker (use code HALLEN for a discount), and their matching shoes are from Duchess and  Fox. And even though their headwear doesn’t match, the hat and headband are both from Fresh Knot Bows.

UnicornsTake2-2

If you’re looking for a paci clip that won’t clash with an outfit, we get ours from Templeton Silver. You can use code HALLEN there as well!

Shirt// Maxi Dress// Black Maxi Skirt// Similar Maxi Skirt

Leave a Reply

